‘It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas’ da de de da dalalala!!!

Standard
‘It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas’ da de de da dalalala!!!

Afternoon all!

I know it’s not Christmas yet and most really don’t want to be thinking about it, but as a crafter I’m afriad I do have to start thinking about it.  In fact I started back in June!!!   With a whopping 700 or so to complete I need the head start.

My Christmas Fayre bookings are stacking up not to mention the personal requests.

Yes take that as a hint – if you like what you see ask me quick before I run out of time.  All cards I post on my blog will be available at http://www.cardsbylucinda.bigcartel.com and taken to craft fayres and all are subject to availability.  I can duplicate most designs but from time to time background papers will have to vary!

This week I have been working on images from Mo Manning and Jayne Nestorenko both favourite artists of mine.

Mo Manning (www.mosdigitalpencil.com)

Both images have been coloured using pro-markers and the new flexi-markers by Letreset.  Since attending the Crafting Event in Doncaster I’m now proud to say that most flowers used on my work are also hand made by me! Cards do seem to take alot longer to make now but alot more satisfying.

Jayne Nestorenko Adorables Collection

There are many images in each of these collections and I’ve already created quite a few, if you’d like to see more then please visit my facebook page Cards By Lucinda, and remember if you do stop by, then please ‘like my page’ so that I can keep you updated on more my creations.

Please leave feedback, and thank you for popping by!

Leave a Reply

