Advanced Encylopedia Wedding Theme

Standard
Advanced Encylopedia Wedding Theme

I’ve been on the http://www.crafting.co.uk aka My Craft Studio design team for just under a year and have had 90% of my work shown on TV.

The orders this time are ‘3 D wedding theme, any embellishment’, the templates were provided, so I can’t take credit for those, but assembling and decorating is down to me.

I decided to stamp the edges of my shoe using the ‘Ivy and poinsetta’ stamp from ‘Flower Soft Lampost‘ with a Ranger Sticky pad and then lightly dusted with Cosmic Shimmer.

The image is once again from the fantastic Maurie Manning http://www.mosdigitalpencil.com

The flowers have been handmade using organza ribbon and look so effective I cant stop making them!

The sentiment is from Whimsy Stamps.

The horseshoe was my favourite part of this project, it serves as a confetti box too!

Let’s hope they look good on the TV too!  Create & Craft Freeview 36 from 10am 4th October 2011 and Sky 671.

Thank you for looking.

2 responses »

  1. Lucinda, EVERYTHING is absolutely lush. Gorgeously romantic!! I’ve never seen the paper shoe idea, I love it! Thank you for including my image in your beautiful wedding set 🙂

    xoMo

Leave a Reply

