and…… one for the boys!

Standard
and…… one for the boys!

Hi there, it’s me again!

This card I decided not to use any embellishments, I was so pleased with the way my colouring turned out I did not want to detract from it.  Yes, everyone is allowed a proud moment from time to time!

This card is for Dylan, my son Sebastian’s best friend, no pressure then!

This didn’t take to long about 2 hours including the colouring.  The image is from Mo Manning, you can find her wonderful art work at www.mosdigitalpencil.com.  I printed and coloured using my pro and flexi markers.  If I hadn’t already put all the pens away I would be able to tell you which colours I used, I’m trying so hard to be tidy.

Using Stampin’ Up paper and card stock the image has been matt and layered onto a 6in square card blank.

A little Happy Birthday stamped to the side and we have yet another card perfect for an omw! 8 year old!  Happy Birthday Dy xx

Once again, I thank you for your continued support, do come back soon.

Lu x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

