For the biggest Harry Potter Fan I know….

Standard
For the biggest Harry Potter Fan I know….

The birthday’s in January just keep on coming!!!

This time it’s William, another family friend.  He turned 8 last week and is the biggest Harry Potter fan we know.  HP featured greatly on his wish list so to find this image on www.karberdigital.com, was fantastic.

I’ve been told since that his hair should have been coloured black, but I didn’t say I was the fan!

HP has been coloured using pro-markers and then cut out using one of my Spell binders nestability dies.

I’m yet to find out what young William thought, but lets hope he loved it.

Thank you all for your continued support, see you again soon.

Lu x

One response »

Leave a Reply

