Love Is In The Air!

Standard
Love Is In The Air!

Good afternoon all you lovely people!

What a week it’s been for me so far, fantastic success at the Charity Quiz we hosted last night, to be fair my husband, John, did most of the work on this occassion but I did pull my weight behind the scenes.

John has taken our youngest Benjamin for a train ride today, whilst Sebastian & Josephine are in school and I thought that now food service has come to an end I would enter my next card into the next Challenge Blog I have on my list!

This time its the Crafters Companion Monthly Challenge blog, here’s where you will find it –  www.monthlychallenge.blogspot.com

Valentine’s day is just around the corner after all.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve used the lovely Popcorn the bear Happy Anniversary stamp and used shades of pink flexi and pro-markers to colour it in. I’m really into Stampin Up’ design papers at the moment so, yep you got it, the papers featured here are from Stampin’ Up and since its a romantic card, I just couldn’t leave it without sparkle so added lots of glitter on the cushions and hearts.

Right then, I’d better get a move on, more cards and challenges to enter and a washing machine that won’t empty itself.

See you all again soon and thank you for coming over.

Lu x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

