You Really Shine!

Standard
You Really Shine!

Wow! 2 Blogs in 1 day! Thats good going!

This card is for the Sketch Saturday Challenge Blog #190, lets see how I get on!

I’ve used an image from Saturated Canary, she is called Violet.  Cutie isn’t she! I’ve recently discovered Saturated Canary and now have quite a few of her images in my collection of digi stamps. Kind of remind me of how I wish I was dressed as a little girl!

I do hope you like the card, there are lots more pictures to look at, I like to log my progression so take a look at my facebook page Cards By Lucinda, you can see the card coming together, and don’t forget to follow my blog and page to see more!

Thank you for coming to see me again today.

Lu x

Leave a Reply

