Remembering the Good Times…….

Standard
Remembering the Good Times…….

Evening all!

I’ve completed my task of another suitable card to enter into a challenge before bedtime!

None other that the wonderful Mo Manning Challenge #118  ‘Stitches, real or faux’.

Normally I go for a cutie image but this time I thought I would jump out of the comfort zone and use one of her element digi’s. A bucket of seashells, I thought it worked well with the sentiment.  It’s the sort of card I would send to either my brother or sister or a really old school friend!

I’ve used my pro-markers and flexi-markers again! glittered a few shell, added a ‘real’ stitched ribbon and ‘faux’ stitched the borders! I would normally stitch the card with the machine but unfortunately I can’t figure out how to change the bobin! duh! it’s new, I’ll get to grips with it soon!

Thank you for looking, see you all later in the week.

Lu x

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

