Now you’re Stylin’

Standard
Now you’re Stylin’

Afternoon Everyone!

It’s been a very busy week in the house of Lucker and I’ve not really  managed much ‘own’ crafting time!

I launched my own Crafting classes last weekend with a friend which turned out very successful but a very long and tiring day.

Last night after the kids had gone to bed and my Pub staff were all in on duty, I climbed into that little hole I call a craft room, caught up with the paperwork and got down to some serious card making………. I completed one! Don’t all laugh at once, like I was saying it’s been a busy tiring week!

I know I have finished it in time for the Sketch Saturday Challenge but unsure of the Saturated Canary Challenge, but I’ve entered them both, fingers crossed on time!

I used one of Krista Smith’s of Saturated Canary images ‘Steampunk’, I love her, although I’ve not used the whole image, it’s the dress sense that got me.

I’m off now to see if I can get another one done today.

See you later and thank you for coming over to take a peek.

Lu x

2 responses »

  1. Ooooo this is totally fab, amazing colouring and such a cool card!
    Thanks for joining in the fun with us this week over at Sketch Saturday 🙂
    Hugs,
    Cazza
    xxx

Leave a Reply

