Hand me Downs!

Standard
Hand me Downs!

Morning all!

About time I entered another challenge.  One of these days I will win!

I’ve decided to enter the Sketch Saturday one, always good to get back into the swing of things with your hand held! I’ve used one of my recently coloured Saturated Canary digi’s, Hand Me down’s, it reminds me of my daughter Josephine, infact Krista seems to have captured all the charm of my daughter, yes I am aware they have nothing to do with my Peanut, but its exciting when you find images that you actually have lots in common with.

I’ve used Pro-markers to colour the image and embellished with lots of swirls and flowers.  The sentiment reads ‘You Make Me Proud’, a little difficult to read I agree but thats down to the cosmic shimmer dust and lighting from camera, it is otherwise very clear.

Thank you for popping over again.

Lu x

2 responses »

  1. This is gorgeous Lucinda! I love SC images too and I always seem to know ‘just the person’ when I see Krista’s images, so I know what you mean!

    Thanks for joining us at Sketch Saturday this week! 🙂
    Lizy DT x

Leave a Reply

