Somethings have to be believed to be seen!

Standard
Somethings have to be believed to be seen!

Evening all!

I have finally finished my card for my entry into the Design Team Call at Emerald Faerie Garden! Phew! I’m also going to enter it into their current challenge ‘Easel Cards‘.

It didn’t take me too long once I’d decided what I wanted to achieve.  I’ve designed the small easel card and presented it with a matching box.

Maching Box Set!

I used Ashee, the sleeping baby faerie, such a delicate image.  I’ve not added too many papers to this one just simply stamped to decorate and highlighted certain areas to give more depth.

I hope you all like. Wish me luck!

Thank you for popping by, take care.

Lu x

3 responses »

  1. oh my such a lovely creation and great styling on the easel too, thank you for joining us for our Easel Card Challenge at the Emerald Faerie Garden
    Hugs Kate xx

Leave a Reply

