Spring Colours!

Standard
Spring Colours!

Afternoon!

This is novel getting to blog in the the afternoon, I’ll make it quick because the sun is shinning and I want to go get the kids from school and then play in the garden for the rest of the afternoon!

I’m entering this card into the Sketch Saturday Challenge. I love House Mouse and whislt recently clearing out my craft room I came across 20 or so HM images that I had coloured in.  I knew I had them somewhere safe! So you may see a serge of HM cards over the next few weeks on my facebook page.

This image was watercoloured, if I remember correctly I went to stay with my  mother for a week or so and couldn’t imagine not crafting so I took a set of stamps and the pencils since these were lighter to pack than my collection of pens!

Hope you like it, thank you for popping over again this week.

Lu x

One response »

Leave a Reply

