A & T Digital Design Sketch Challenge #1

Standard
A & T Digital Design Sketch Challenge #1

Hi All

What a traumatic time I’ve been having with my blog! Hopefully all issues have now been resolved, so please forgive me for my now 2 day late post! (Only happens to the best!)

I’ve been wanting to share with you all my wonderful news that I have been offered a place on the A & T Digital Design Team Home of the Emerald Faerie Garden digi stamps.  It’s only for a short time but I’m welcoming the opportunity and hoping that all my crafting friends will join me in these fun challenges.

I’ve entered a number of Emerald Faerie Challenges recently and am so thrilled to now help launch the beginning of their new Sketch Challenge.

Here is the link to the Sketch you are to follow, you have until the 8th of April to enter.

This is my card as Design Team Member;

The image I used was ‘Apple Blossom’, one of the new digi stamps now also available over at A & T Digital Designs.

Ingredients for card;

Promarkers – Pear Green, Sunflower Yellow, Antique Pink, Blossom

Fleximarkers – Antique White, Aniseed, Pale Citrus

Cardstock – Stampin Up

Designer Papers – K & Company

Thank you for popping over, can’t wait to see what you create.

Lu x

Leave a Reply

