A & T Digital Sketch Challenge #3

Standard
A & T Digital Sketch Challenge #3

Evening All!

Has it really been that long since I last blogged anything! So unlike me!  In my defense I have been busy!  I made my Grandmother’s cards which are now safely at detination, Belize Central America.  I’ve also made 23 boxes (all the same) different sizes for my cards to be displayed at Caerleon Post Office, South Wales.  This weeks card that I made for the challenge is in transit to Australia to my sister-in-law.  My mother didn’t even wait for the glue to dry.

This weeks challenge is with A & T Digital Designs Sketch #3 and here is the card that I have done as a Design Team Member;

  I’m just getting to grips with making my own flowers now and this is my first card with all handmade by ‘me’ flowers! Quite chuffed with it!

I’ve used Promarkers to colour the image  and added a little glitter for sparkle.  The sentiment is from Stampin Up and the papers are First Edition Papers.

I hope you can join us at A & T Digital Designs, I look forward to seeing your entries.

Lu x

Leave a Reply

