Is it gettin’ a bit chilly in here?

Standard
Is it gettin’ a bit chilly in here?

Hello!

Yep, I’ve done it, I’ve finished my first Christmas Card of 2012! (yeah you just read that right!)  We’ve got to start at some point haven’t we, and with so many to get done, one or two during summer doesn’t hurt!

So onto my creation…………………I’ve used urm……yes you’ve guessed it, another Saturated Canary image.

I’m getting into the habit of decorating the inside of my cards too, so here is the inside –

Crafty bits used to create this card –

Image – Saturated Canary Hot Choccie

Colouring medium – Pro-Markers Lipstick Red, Ruby, Crimson, FM Glacier Blue, PM Pastel Blue, Duck Egg, Cool Aqua, Denim blue, Pastel Pink, Cocktail Pink, Antique Pink, Cool Grey 3,4,5 and Sandstone.

Card Stock – Stampin’ Up

Embellishments – From my crafty stock

I am entering the card into the following challenges –

Sketch Colours – Sketch #122

Christmas Card Challenges – Must be Christmas, Dots & Stripes

Thank you for popping over.

Lu x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

