Christmas in July

Standard
Christmas in July

I’ve been reminded today that the other side of the world is having winter!  and since I’m on the design team for an Australian Challenge Blog I thought it fitting to make a ‘Chilly Card’.

The new sketch challenge for A & T Digital Design starts today, so you know what you need to do! pop along and make a card following the sketch provided.

I’ve used an A & T Digital Image, one drawn by the talented Anita, she’s been busy doing more this week, so keep an eye out.

I’ve coloured using copics and embellished using lots of different bits from my craft stash!

I am also entering this card into the following challenges;

The Paper Players – Christmas In July

The Squirral & The Fox – Christmas In July

Thank you for stopping by

Lu x

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

